Mail Media Auditing & Optimisation

 Derek Fairhurst  derekfairhurst@postalaudits.com   +44 (0) 1494772422

Mail Effectiveness

Maria Camozzi maria@postalaudits.com +44 (0) 1494 772422

Louise Parton louise@postalaudits.com +44 (0) 1494 772422

Quality of Service Monitoring & Research

Helen Fairhurst helen@postalaudits.com +44 (0) 1494 772422

 Mail Evaluation Software

Robert Starling robert@postalaudits.com +44 (0) 1494 772422

Pitch Management Services

Nigel Bell-Wilson nigelb@postalaudits.com +44 (0) 1494 772422

Postal Options

Nigel Bell-Wilson nigelb@postalaudits.com +44 (0) 1494 772422

Office Administration

Lydia Ridout lydia@postalaudits.com +44 (0) 1494 772422